Sometimes I just stop writing, because I simply cannot find ways to articulate myself. They say it is normal, but normally frustrating. It is knowing that there are tons of things going on in your head and you know there are no words that could suffice to express them. The frustration is more extreme when I know that sooner or later I will forget everything, the joy, the sadness, the excitement, the eureka moment and all that is in between. Everything will simply fade away… just like this…

Leave a Reply

