Living Without The Major Excess

Image

Morning light into my head

The sun has scattered glitters everywhere

Trees sway left and right

While shadows run to each corner of my eyes

 

Breeze greets with an embrace

Chills consume my bones to the deepest

I shiver left and right

Just to wrap my body with my own arms

 

In fetal position I kissed the ground

Dead and fallen leaves accumulated to touch my face

Ants crawl left and right

And I disappear in a foggy morning rite

My tribute to the Primeval Symbiosis
Leave a Reply

